CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

Executive Committee

Vice President

Chase Ollis

collis@g.clemson.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pledge Educator

Tristan Covell

tcovell@g.clemson.edu

 

Asst. Recruitment Chairman

Colman Barsanti cbarsan@g.clemson.edu

 

Social Chairman (External)

Keith Griswold

kgriswo@g.clemson.edu

 

Events Chairman

David Baynard

dbaynar@g.clemson.edu

Co-Alumni Chairman

Charles Padgett

cpadge2@g.clemson.edu

Public Relations Chairman

Matthew Kahl

mkahl@g.clemson.edu

 

 

 

Risk Management Advisor

James Rogers

 

Pledge Education Advisor

Thomas Muldowney

President

Berkeley Geho

bgeho@g.clemson.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Sam Jones

scj5@g.clemson.edu 

 

 

Risk Manager

Stephen Wicorek

swicore@g.clemson.edu

 

Tailgate Chairman

Preston Bruce

pbruce@g.clemson.edu

 

Projects Chairman

Bryce Estes

brycee@g.clemson.edu

 

Co-Alumni Chairman

Matthew Ambrosio

meambro@g.clemson.edu

Intramural Chairman

Zachary Dudas

zdudas@g.clemson.edu

 


 

 

Chapter Advisors

Chapter Advisor

--

Recruitment Advisor

Rhett Spencer

Secretary

Spencer Roberts

sbrober@g.clemson.edu

 

Recruitment Chairman

Joe Gitlin

jgitlin@g.clemson.edu

 

Social Chairman (Internal)

Thomas Rasweiler

traswei@g.clemson.edu

 

 

Philanthropy Chairman

Myles Davoll

mdavoll@g.clemson.edu

Ritual Chairman

Matthew Koeman

mkoeman@g.clemson.edu

 

Scholarship Chairman

Benjamin Kapinos

bkapino@g.clemson.edu

Chaplain

Jacob Futrell

jfutrel@g.clemson.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Financial Advisor

Harrison Trammell

 

Alumni Relations Advisor

Ted Moore

 

© 2019 Beta Theta Pi